Today’s the Day

Today’s the first day of the fiber/roving contest. All you need to do is post a comment on either a blog post, patterns, or yarns and fiber. On May 1st I will contact the winner so you can  tell me which fiber you would like and I will ship it to you.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Amy V on April 16, 2010 at 9:21 am

    I would like a chance to win some of your merino superwash. I like you On the Fly baby hat pattern. Thanks for the drawing. I saw it on Ravelry where I am knitterofhats.

    Reply

  2. A chance to win a skein of Cowgirlknits hand-dyed–count me in, please!!

    Reply

  3. Nice giveaway! I love your yarn!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Carmela on April 21, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    Wow! Would love to win some of your yarn. I checked out your Etsy store, and I love your colorways – especially stormy night, seascape, and the one with the pinks and greys. Beautiful stuff!
    I’m carmelasmythe on Ravelry 🙂

    Reply

  5. Posted by kristin on April 21, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    Sign me up, please!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

